First blog post

q

Hola Gente,

Perhaps reading this might not give you a déjà vu of a great novelist or any novelist’s work at all, just a mere beginner, so yeah!
Coming up with the idea of blogging struck me when a ceiling fan was not just a rotating object but a phenomenon of Ension at En-speed. Yes, you got me!
Hi, I am a Science student.
Welcome to my blog.
My perspectives aren’t supposed to be restricted to any boundaries, in fact my boundaries are limitless, since that’s what we’ve been taught all the while- We begin from where real things stop existing.
Bear with me!

Leave a Reply

